Indianapolis Colts
Indianapolis Colts Fan Forum

Updated season predictions.

Stephen

1 hour ago, Stephen said:

The colts go 10-6.

Brissett throws 4500 yards 35 tds 10 ints

I would have predicted ints to be a little higher, but otherwise my predictions would have been eerily similar. I don't know how to feel about this. The word 'uneasy' leaps to mind

5-11.  Brissett benched for Kelly week 10 after a 2-8 start.  Kelly finishes year 3-3 pushing the Colts out of a spot to draft a top flight QB.  Mediocrity persists for Colts.  Ballard fired after 2020-2021 season.  Peyton is brought in with partial team ownership.  Trevor Lawrence drafted.  New era begins.  

• Like 3

people here are gonna be surprised brissett is our future and is gonna be a top ten QB  i have been calling for brissett to take over since 2017  .  luck checked out at kc mentally .

brissett was thrown into to the fire in 2017 , with no training camp got here right before the season started. brissett  had to learn the play book so fast  .    with a bottom five o line  , defense and run game, and average coaching .   brissett played very well people forget we lost 7 games by one score with a better team and a full training camp we could of gone 11-5 easily that year .

with a top 3 o line top ten defense last year that has improved , and a solid run game now with mack and much better wrs , and coaching .  brissett has also gotten older and wiser he has a huge arm and can thread the needle into tight widows .

we are going to the playoffs and without luck choking we will win the superbowl , like brady did when bledsoe got hurt .

• Like 1

27 minutes ago, coming on strong said:

people here are gonna be surprised brissett is our future and is gonna be a top ten QB  i have been calling for brissett to take over since 2017  .  luck checked out at kc mentally .