Indianapolis Colts
Indianapolis Colts Fan Forum

greg toler

jim scheurich

17 minutes ago, jim scheurich said:

colts free agent watch has greg toler on it. I don't mean any disrespect to the man, but I think we can find a better corner for a descent price. thoughts?

The fact that he's on the "free agent watch" should not be interpreted that the Colts are hot to re-sign him.

They do one of these profiles for all their free agents.     

It's just a conversation piece.

The vast majority of posters here are ready to move on to a different cornerback.

5 minutes ago, NewColtsFan said:

The fact that he's on the "free agent watch" should not be interpreted that the Colts are hot to re-sign him.

They do one of these profiles for all their free agents.     

It's just a conversation piece.

The vast majority of posters here are ready to move on to a different cornerback.

I'm new to the game(forum) not surprised people are looking elsewhere.

LOL. This means nothing. He's definitely not coming back/ He'll probably go back to Arizona or somewhere dirt cheap on a 1year deal. We'll probably sign a big time impact free agent like Smith, Jenkins, Johnson, or Hayward. Or draft our other starting CB in the 1st

1 hour ago, jim scheurich said:

colts free agent watch has greg toler on it. I don't mean any disrespect to the man, but I think we can find a better corner for a descent price. thoughts?

If he was willing to come for like 900k a year and play 4th string maybe but he is worst than Jason David and nick Harper era 

50 minutes ago, jim scheurich said:

I'm new to the game(forum) not surprised people are looking elsewhere.

I understand you're new.      We were all new once!      No worries, it's all good.

Hope you enjoy the website....    it can be a bit....   addictive!