Indianapolis Colts
Indianapolis Colts Fan Forum

[PFF] Kwity Paye with monster 95.2 PFF grade for his play in the game vs the Lions

stitches

13 minutes ago, Thunderbolt said:

Hope he stays healthy, and hope he's consistent. I guess 10 sacks and possibly DROY...

Freeney had 13 sacks as a rookie, I am going to out a limb and say Paye matches that if he plays in at least 15 games. Regarding just Indianapolis Colts players = 1984-2020, Freeney to me is the 3rd best player ever in this franchise history. So that is how highly I think of Paye. Peyton, Marv, Freeney, and Reggie are my Mt Rushmore - Just Indy players before Baltimore fans flip out haha . The value Freeney showed me is when he couldn't play in the 2nd half of SB 44. Brees had all day and we still had Mathis. Had Freeney been healthy we waltz with that 2nd SB win. Paye is going to be a great one!

3 hours ago, indyagent17 said:

Ballard strikes again

Hope so. I was banging the drums hard for Paye and when he fell I was thrilled but I was nervous that Ballard would pass .extremely happy that night and happy so far. Can’t wait to see him against better competition 

25 minutes ago, 2006Coltsbestever said:

Freeney had 13 sacks as a rookie, I am going to out a limb and say Paye matches that if he plays in at least 15 games. Regarding just Indianapolis Colts players = 1984-2020, Freeney to me is the 3rd best player ever in this franchise history. So that is how highly I think of Paye. Peyton, Marv, Freeney, and Reggie are my Mt Rushmore - Just Indy players before Baltimore fans flip out haha . The value Freeney showed me is when he couldn't play in the 2nd half of SB 44. Brees had all day and we still had Mathis. Had Freeney been healthy we waltz with that 2nd SB win. Paye is going to be a great one!

I am sure Mr Irsay reads stuff on here. I will add to this, how Bob Sanders isn't in the ROH is mind blowing. He was a huge reason why we won the SB in 2006.

3 hours ago, #12. said: