Jump to content
Indianapolis Colts
Indianapolis Colts Fan Forum

Texans @ Colts, October 17, 2021, 1:00 PM ET (12 Noon CT)


NFLfan
 Share

Recommended Posts

2 minutes ago, bluebombers87 said:

Ball hits both hands. He transfers it to one hand and drops it. Other hand goes to block a defender at the same time. At why point is it “caught”?

From what I know you have to complete a football move.

You run two steps after completion (which he did not do), or, in this case you transfer the ball to from two hands to one.  When he tried to transfer it to his left hand he never fully established the transfer as the ball was moving in his left hand.  He never secured the ball and he dropped it.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • NFLfan locked this topic
  • NFLfan unpinned and unfeatured this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...