Indianapolis Colts
Indianapolis Colts Fan Forum

Colts vs Texans

Depends on how the Texans do after Schaub hangs em up, Luck will be a Colt for many years to come, Matt Schaub is on the wrong side of 30 (32). If Yates performs well then it could be a rivalry that lasts for quite sometime but if not....well......ya gotta be able to move the ball  through the air and on the ground at times

Not sure Luck era Colts will have a rivalry quite like the Pats rivalry....

That was stuff of legends...

Indeed, with all due respect to both Luck and Schuab aren't Manning and Brady. Luck might get to that level but will the Texans also find an elite QB? If only RG3 had been a Texan :P

While I agree with you, Buck, I truly hope the Colts/Texans rivalry becomes something special. I have been reading these forums for almost two years now, just every now and then, though this is my first time posting. I would love to see this divisional match up become the stuff of Steelers/Ravens and the like. With Luck behind the helm I am confident that we would end up on the right side of things. Anyway, it's great to finally post here, I have a great deal of respect for a lot of people here, QuizBoy definitely included. One reason I love reading these forums is because there are a few '' away teams'' here and the discussion is usually pretty civil and informative. I love them optimism as well, :) Thanks for all the good reads, everyone! I hope to post more frequently, but it's a bit of a hassle only having my phone to do so. Carry on and GO COLTS!

Could they potentially be our big rival like the pats were for so long?

That could be interesting and I honestly could see it happening.

And quizboy.... I have had respect for your team for years and years, unlike our other division opponents. If this does in fact happen. I will hate your team forever! Lol

Agree with the posts above.