Indianapolis Colts
Indianapolis Colts Fan Forum

My first ever mock draft!

I'm not very good at all this stuff so take it easy on me! This is my first one ever and just thought to see what you guys would think about this draft with some free agents included

Free Agency-

Melvin Ingram OLB

Nick Perry OLB

A.J. Bouye CB

Kevin Zeitler G

Round 1- Davlin Cook, RB

Round 2- Jarrad Davis, ILB

Round 3- Raekwon McMillian, ILB

Round 4- Montravius Adams, NT

Round 4- Devonte Fields, OLB

Round 5- Corn Elder, CB

Round 6- Brendan Mahon, OT

Hopefully this is would help the Colts out and make them a contenders again. Tried to get a lot of defense of players. Also tried to fill in our biggest needs. Remember, this is my first mock draft, be nice!!

20 minutes ago, jameszeigler834 said:

Good draft maybe exception to Jarrad Davis I don't know if this kid is that good looks like potentially another Antonio Morrison.

He is pretty good, he is one of the best ILb in this draft. You can watch his tape on the other thread about him. A lot of people are high on him also

1 hour ago, tweezy32 said:

I'm not very good at all this stuff so take it easy on me! This is my first one ever and just thought to see what you guys would think about this draft with some free agents included

Free Agency-

Melvin Ingram OLB

Nick Perry OLB

A.J. Bouye CB

Kevin Zeitler G

Round 1- Davlin Cook, RB

Round 5- Corn Elder, CB

Hopefully this is would help the Colts out and make them a contenders again. Tried to get a lot of defense of players. Also tried to fill in our biggest needs. Remember, this is my first mock draft, be nice!!