Indianapolis Colts
Indianapolis Colts Fan Forum

Season Ticket Holders

This is my first year being a season ticket holder.  I received a plastic horse with lights that shine, and I gotta say I'm extremely disappointed.  This thing is the cheapest thing I have ever seen.  It literally fell apart when putting in the batteries for the light.  As a business owner myself, I would never associate myself with a device with such poor quality.  Of course, I'm still a Colts fan; it was just such a disappointment.  /rant

• Like 1

I never once have had seasons tickets. I love these threads though because going to games brings back memories for me. 1st game I ever went too was in 1987 vs the Bucs. Dickerson rushed for 200 yards, and we clinched the AFC East Division. From 1988-1998, I at least went to 1 game a year. From 1999-2013, I attended at least 2 games a season, sometimes 3. I got Jim Harbaugh's autograph before the Chargers game in 1996. I also attended the 2004 Playoff game vs the Broncos which was a clinic by Peyton. Best game I ever went to was the 2009 Pats game, Sunday night = 4th and 2 game! I haven't been to a game since we smashed the Texans 25-3 in 2013, Andrew was great in that game and we won the Division. It just came to a point for me that I was tired of being uncomfortable and dealing with crowds and traffic, etc,.. I have been a recliner guy for over 10 seasons now and I love it. I have my beer and wings and a clean bathroom + all the games at my disposal via internet.