Indianapolis Colts
Indianapolis Colts Fan Forum

Broncos tailgate/pregame

USAFHoosier

I know its early but my regular group of friends will not be able to attend so im trying to plan already.  Is there a group from the forums that will be tailgating before the game?  We thought about doing the norm, slippery noodle, find a chill group of people to hangout with, etc.  But I thought it might be cool to find some forum members.

We will be at the Game, and would LOVE to meet up with some of you.   

I will continue to follow this thread and see if we can get a definite place for Forum members to meet.   

sounds like Fun.

:edit:    Just noticed this was my 2000th  Post.   How apropo  ;)

My girlfriend and I are going to be driving all the way from Southern Maryland so that she can see her first home Colts game as well as her hero Peyton Manning.  Being as this is my first time attending a game I have no idea when the Stadium opens to the public.  I wanted to try and get their as early as possible to maybe get a chance to meet or see Peyton before the game starts.  Whether it is the player parking lot after or before the game I do not know.  I was wondering if anyone had any advice for me?

My girlfriend and I are going to be driving all the way from Southern Maryland so that she can see her first home Colts game as well as her hero Peyton Manning.  Being as this is my first time attending a game I have no idea when the Stadium opens to the public.  I wanted to try and get their as early as possible to maybe get a chance to meet or see Peyton before the game starts.  Whether it is the player parking lot after or before the game I do not know.  I was wondering if anyone had any advice for me?

I think they leave quickly after the game...Since its a Sunday NIGHT game....

..If you pick the right resteraunt..you might get to see Peyton somewhere Saturday night.

I know nothing.....I'm just throwing that out..