Indianapolis Colts
Indianapolis Colts Fan Forum

2022 Colts Forum Elite League Season

IndyD4U

Hi everyone:

It is about time to ramp this thing up. Below are the results from '21 and who will be joining us from the Joe's league in '22. We had a couple Elite owner's already say they weren't returning this year, so I propose that the bottom 2 from '21 in the Elite league stay. Essentially, we are still bringing in the top two from Joe's, but nobody is getting demoted to Joe's.

Please confirm that you are in and provide any feedback. Once we have the 12 teams confirmed, we'll schedule the draft. Being that this is my first year being Commissioner in this league, I'd like to not make any major changes, but let me know if you strongly feel we should consider a change.

2022 Members

From Joe's:

w87r - Joe's league winner @w87r

Lucky Colts Fan - Joe's league runner-up @Lucky Colts Fan

Supposed to move to Joe's but due to vacancy, staying:

Screaming Eagles @onebad150

TomDiggs @TomDiggs

Not returning for 2022:

AxelF @chad72

Sassy Salamanders @brently76

Remaining Elite Memebers:

Colt Following @Btown_Colt

Paye Up @Statiik82

Spoonfish @spoonfish

Kangaroo @Kangaroo

Maybejustmaybe @Korey

The Forever Uncleans @Juanjo

Virtuoso80 @Virtuoso80

IndyD4U @IndyD4U (Commish)

8 hours ago, IndyD4U said:

Hi everyone:

It is about time to ramp this thing up. Below are the results from '21 and who will be joining us from the Joe's league in '22. We had a couple Elite owner's already say they weren't returning this year, so I propose that the bottom 2 from '21 in the Elite league stay. Essentially, we are still bringing in the top two from Joe's, but nobody is getting demoted to Joe's.