Jump to content
Click here to get your free tickets for Colts Training Camp today!

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

oldunclemark

New England (+3) at Kansas City (1-20-19)

Recommended Posts

1 minute ago, oldunclemark said:

Its not a TD..but it touched him

I don’t know. If it were our team we would definitely say it didn’t touch him and tbh, I don’t think it did. Glad the call on the field was he did. May be hard to over turn. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
4 minutes ago, coltsfansince65 said:

This will go NEs way

 

Always seems to. :thmdown: Let's hope it is different this time.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2 minutes ago, Coltsman1788 said:

The call on the field should stand.  Hard to over rule one way or the other. 

Those are the base rules...no way to overturn

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hmm... It's that initial bounce. He did touch it! LMAO I'm so stupid.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That should put to rest who's the owner of the NFL and the refs. Kraft, Kraft, Kraft...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...