Indianapolis Colts
Indianapolis Colts Fan Forum

FirsTime's 1st 2019 Mock Off-Season

I'm newer to the forum this is my first time doing this would appreciate all feedback. 

Cap Space heading into the 2019 Off-Season according to spotrac: 122M

Resign:

Mark Glowinski- 4 years 4.3M per year 

Vinny- 30 years 3M per year hes going to play till hes 70 LOL (but really just 1 year 3M)

Clayton Geathers- 3 years 4.3M per year (I'm a little higher on him than most people)

Matthias Farley- 1 year 1.1M per year

Pierre Desir- 2 years 2.8M per year

Evan Boehm- 1 year 900K per year

Matt Slauson- 1 year 1.4M per year

Free Agents:

I think Ballard is going to come out swinging this free agency. I think we have a good young core (Leonard, Mack, Big Q, Kelly, Smith, Walker, Hooker, Lewis, plus a couple more.) and the COLTure has changed. As long as we keep drafting good the core will only get better. 

Brock Osweiler- 2 years 1.2M per year Backup QB

Qunicy Enunwa- 2 years 6.9M per year. He could be the real deal with Luck and the right system. 

Trey Flowers- 5 years 16.2M per year. Probably overpaying but very young progressing so far every year. Equally good against pass and run. Plus the rivalry is back on. 

Grady Jarrett- 4 years 14.9M per year. Very good DT. I know that this draft class is loaded with them but Ballard says he wants eight quality starters on the D-Line. 

Adrian Amos- 2 years 3.8M per year. A good tackling safety who can get the interceptions if in the right place perfect 

Ty Montgomery- 1 year 1.1M per year. Depth and another gadget player for Reich to play with

Remaining Cap Space: Roughly 58M

Draft: 

TRADE: We trade our R2P21, R4P22, a future round three pick and Jacoby Brissett to the New York Giants for their R1P10

Round 1 Pick 10 Jonah Williams, OT Alabama- Operation keep Luck standing for the next decade

Round 1 Pick 22 Dexter Lawrence, NT Clemson - Monster NT that can get to the QB whilst stopping the run