I think we need a

OT

Pass rusher

Safety 

Before a CB

If we can get him in the 3rd.... im wit you

I’d say round 1 needs to be a DT or OT. 

• Like 4

I wouldn’t argue with going DB in the 1st, but I’d like to see them sign Ronald Darby in Free agency. 

36 minutes ago, Southside Hoosier Fan said:

Assuming the Colts pick is 9-15. Baker big CB from Georgia. Kid is a stud.

I'm a big fan of Baker, but I don't see the Colts going with a CB in the first round next year. 

We really have no idea what our needs are until we see this current roster play a full season.  Then you have free agency first.

• Like 1

14 minutes ago, MikeCurtis said:

This defense needs a big hitter safety to tie in with Hooker

That guy is not on the Colts today

IMHO

Geathers?

• Like 1

47 minutes ago, Southside Hoosier Fan said:

We need quite a few things like a CB, DT, OT for example but I honestly haven't given next years draft one thought. I am focused on 2018 and winning. I still think we can go 9-7 and make the Playoffs, if we do that than we are picking in the 20's.

• Like 1
  • Haha 1

23 minutes ago, BleedBlu8792 said:

Geathers?

I dont see it

I wanted to like him for that role

He is a fast extra LB, but I dont see enough speed to be a great SS, nor  awareness

He HAS lost a step IMHO

• Like 1

33 minutes ago, BProland85 said:

I’d say round 1 needs to be a DT or OT. 

I would love Dremont Jones to be THAT pass rusher......

He MAY be available when we pick .... around 15, I guess

The guy is a monster

I will also be happy with one of the 3 OTs as well that should go in the first 20 picks

When you guys watch THE Ohio State Buckeyes....dominate the season...... watch HIM!!

(Yeah...... I'm born and raised from Ohio...... But Texas is my adopted home)

We need a RT to complete the line

• Like 3

Nick Bosa

One of the Clemson DL

Gary from Michigan 

RT

Build the trenches, everything else works out 

• Like 2