Jump to content
Indianapolis Colts
Indianapolis Colts Fan Forum

Three Former Colts Honored By College Awards

Recommended Posts

The John Unitas Golden Arm Award*

Ted Hendricks Defensive End Award

John Mackey Tight End Award

* The problem with the John Unitas award is Scott Tolzien won it before Andrew Luck won it. So it is for character, leadership, scholastic achievement and on the field numbers. Peyton won it as well.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...