Colts vs Broncos prediction thread

RockThatBlue

• Replies 135
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

9 hours ago, Coltfreak said:

38-17 Denver.   

Ive been bleeding Orange and Blue for nearly 30 years, and even I will tell you that the Denver offense won't be putting up 38 points this early into the season with this squad.

1) Out of the 4 OL currently starting for Denver, only 1 retained their job last year.

2) CJ is literally our only back right now. I'm not impressed with Kapri Bibbs and Kubes is * with Devontae Booker Fumbling 1 out of 3 measily attempts.

4) Demaryius Thomas is on the mend. Dude always plays soft when he's tender. If Denver does any damage in the air it will have to come from Emmanuel Sanders.

5) Siemian will not be put in a position to throw that many punches. He tosses for over 150 yards and 2tds Max in my opinion. Kubes doesn't intend on using him for any more than a game manager for this one.

i still think Denver wins, but I'm not the most confident, my guess is the contest ends 17-24 in a hard fought battle decided by a late turnover in the 4th.

1 hour ago, Mile High Mike said:

Ive been bleeding Orange and Blue for nearly 30 years, and even I will tell you that the Denver offense won't be putting up 38 points this early into the season with this squad.

1) Out of the 4 OL currently starting for Denver, only 1 retained their job last year.

2) CJ is literally our only back right now. I'm not impressed with Kapri Bibbs and Kubes is * with Devontae Booker Fumbling 1 out of 3 measily attempts.

4) Demaryius Thomas is on the mend. Dude always plays soft when he's tender. If Denver does any damage in the air it will have to come from Emmanuel Sanders.

5) Siemian will not be put in a position to throw that many punches. He tosses for over 150 yards and 2tds Max in my opinion. Kubes doesn't intend on using him for any more than a game manager for this one.