Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Rebelknight

NFL network commercial with the guy in the suit...

19 posts in this topic

I have been wearing a bright blue suit to the NFL draft for the last 3 years. I also sport a long gotee...I would swear they saw me at the draft and copied it and used it for their commercial ...I am just saying..........

I have been wearing a bright blue suit to the NFL draft for the last 3 years. I also sport a long gotee...I would swear they saw me at the draft and copied it and used it for their commercial ...I am just saying..........

I am not sure what you are getting at ?

Cool! Did you have cheerleaders prancing behind you?

In reality, I think those commercials are kind of stupid, no offense to the thread starter.

ask for royalties and see what goodell says..

Does Goodell have the power to destroy his beard and suit like he did the spygate evidence?

Does Goodell have the power to destroy his beard and suit like he did the spygate evidence?

What Spygate evidence do you think he destroyed? And where in the world did you pick that up?

First of all it was a joke second of all Goodell said they destroyed it because there wasn't anything major on it.

http://m.espn.go.com...storyId=3225539

I'm sorry. You were clear you were talking about "Spygate" from the Patriots.

My bad. My brain clicked into the New Orleans scandal.

<<DOH!!!>> :slaphead:

You're better looking than that guy.

And, I still wish that guy would quite winking at me.

Those ads are so annoying...I change the channel now when they come on...ugh.

wheat_0.jpg

"Are you serious?"

Yes, I'm serious.

Are, you saying that you think this guy is better looking?

Does that also mean that you enjoy having him wink at you?

Yes, I'm serious.

Are, you saying that you think this guy is better looking?

Does that also mean that you enjoy having him wink at you?

I didn't say that. The blue suit guy did.